Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2011-10-02

The Tech Guy is on the air. Watch live at http://goo.gl/YBON and call in at 1-88-88-ASK LEO : http://goo.gl/YBON # TWiT is live with +John C Dvorak +Shira Lazar and +Mark Milian http://goo.gl/YBON : http://goo.gl/YBON # @ESLightworks I mentioned it Saturday on the radio show - The Tech Guy. http://t.co/PClsyzm0 last caller. in reply to ESLightworks # Yes @davidamodt …

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2011-09-25

Help me iphone urgent care. You're my only hope. (@ iPhone Urgent Care) http://t.co/NVlez9LP # It's a miracle. $100 and good as new. Thank you http://t.co/4C02lbNu (@ iPhone Urgent Care) http://t.co/bspz2Qxx # @AeronPeryton What makes you think it's an advertisement? I paid for the service and it worked. You don't want recommendations from me? in …

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2011-09-11

Publish sync for Google+ & Facebook connected successfully!: http://t.co/X1QhP2V # Join us today at 3p Pacific/6p Eastern/2200 UTC for a rousing This Week In Tech with +John C Dvorak , +Mike Elgan , +...: http://goo.gl/YBON # The Dr Evil chair is from @RestorationHardware @elrelampago @MikeElgan. All our furniture is! in reply to elrelampago # Former Apple exec, …

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2011-07-31

Lights on in 6 hours. (@ New TWiT Studios) http://picplz.com/kZGl # I just unlocked the "9 to 5" badge on @foursquare! http://4sq.com/nzT2PR # Yep @sfdrummer I'll be live from the Brick House and my new office today at 11a Pacific. http://t.co/kGqNqqQ. in reply to sfdrummer #